Beta Zeta Chapter at University of South Carolina

Kappa Delta

Our Officers

Kaitlyn Massey

President

Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina Email: kaitlyn.massey@outlook.com Instagram: @kaitlynmassey4

Claire Price

Vice President of Operations

Hometown: Fairfield, Connecticut Major: Marketing and Management Email: cpricekd@gmail.com Instagram: @cprice15

Amanda Jackson

Vice President of Member Education

Hometown: Simsbury, Connecticut Major: Elementary Education Email: amandajackson18@yahoo.com Instagram: @jacksonamanda18

Ashley Grace Novak

Vice President of Membership

Hometown: Bluffton, South Carolina Major: History Email: anovak@email.sc.edu Instagram: agnovak0822

Ann-Marie Erny

Vice President of Public Relations

Hometown: Wyoming, Ohio Major: Elementary Education Email: aerny@email.sc.edu Instagram: annmarieerny

Lauren Sattele

Vice President of Finance

Hometown: Florence, South Carolina Major: Public Health B.S. Email: lsattele@email.sc.edu Instagram: @laurensattele

Caroline Ambrose

Vice President of Community Service

Hometown: Greenville, South Carolina Major: Social Work Email: ambrosc@email.sc.edu Instagram: @caroo_ambrose

Erin Fatheree

Secretary

Hometown: Austin, Texas Major: Finance Email: fatheree@email.sc.edu Instagram: @erinfatheree

Anna Maria Gardiner

Panhellenic Delegate

Hometown: Irmo, South Carolina Major: English Email: gardina@email.sc.edu Instagram: annamariaaag

Molly Springer

Vice President of Standards

Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina Major: Global Supply Chain and Operations Management & Finance Email: mspringer1197@gmail.com Instagram: molllsohard